Free Shipping On Electric Generators (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Electric Generators Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Generac 0G66240KEY Generator Standby Accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$4.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$4.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Generac 0G66240KEY Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
Fast (4)
I'd Buy It Again (3)
Price (2)
Reliable (1)
Exceeded Expectations (1)
Cons
Don't have any (1)
89% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
9 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Marianne O.
Asheville, NC
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 6/2/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUN.
27
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just What We Needed!
A customer needed spare keys for their service people. The keys arrived quickly and worked properly! That's all I ever ask from a key -- to do it's job!
Pros: Fast, I'd Buy It Again
Marianne Recommends This Generac Product
Marianne's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The website landed at the top of my search and was easy to order from! I will return when I need more such items!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Val R.
Ravenna, OH
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/9/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
03
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Original Key Set Was Lost In Transit.
I called on a Saturday morning and explained to the very nice woman on the phone that I didn't receive any keys with the unit. She explained that the keys were probably lost in transit. She then told me that a key is in the mail to me pronto. I received it two days later. At no cost to me. This is a very good company to deal with.
Pros: Fast
Val Recommends This Generac Product
Val's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Have had nothing but good experiences with this company."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Elizabeth D.
Huntington, NY
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/31/17
REVIEWED
AUG.
21
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It Was Exactly What I Was Looking For
It was great to know that there is someplace to get a product on this website.
Pros: Fast, I'd Buy It Again, Price, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: Don't have any
Elizabeth Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Latrice W.
Flossmoor, IL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 6/3/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Key That Works!
I had been searching for the keys to my Generac Generator so that I could open the unit for servicing. After months of checking off and on around my home I decided to go online for a replacement. I ordered one key that was supposed to be for my unit and that one would not even fit into the key slot... So while I was waiting to return that set of keys, I found the magical words "Generac Replacement Key for Standby Generators (2008+)" I was a bit skeptical but desperate. So I ordered... more
Pros: Price, Fast, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Latrice Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert H.
Irving, TX
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 4/8/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
03
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Took A Shot
I took a shot at buying a generic key for my Generac generator. Worked like a champ.
Robert Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Lloyd M.
Highland Springs, VA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 3/27/15
REVIEWED
APR.
18
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Good Service, But...
The cost for shipping was over $11.00. A key that weighs practically nothing could be sent by mail for cents. Outrageous rip off.
Lloyd Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
33
Jason S.
Commerce Twp, MI
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/19/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replacement Key
Works as it should.
Jason Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
03
Daniel P.
Garden City, NY
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/1/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quick Delivery
Key was readily available at a reasonable price,arrived 3-5 days and worked fine. All in all a good experience for what could have been a big annoyance.
Daniel Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
04
Brian M.
Jackson, OH
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/26/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Repleacement Key
Broke off the old one and needed one to service the one our company put in.
Brian Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
05
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Generac 0G66240KEY generator standby accessorie reviews.Compare our Generac 0G66240KEY ratings. Find the Generac 0G66240KEY generator standby accessorie that is right for you.