Free Shipping On Electric Generators (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Electric Generators Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Champion 100110 Portable Generators Gas Generators Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Champion 100110 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
5.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 5
Pros
Price (31)
Easy To Use (23)
Features (17)
I'd Buy It Again (16)
High Quality (13)
Cons
Heavy (15)
None (3)
a little bit loud (1)
Shipping (1)
Delivery Came In An 18 W... (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
35 Reviews  Sort by 
 
manufacturers review image

Champion Power Equipment
Champion Power Equipment
From The Manufacturer
Champion Power Equipment 100110 9200 Watt Portable Generator Wit
The Champion Power Equipment 100110 9200 Watt Portable Generator with Electric Start is a great addition to your next project or job as well as a cost effective and convenient solution for power outages or other emergency situations. The generator produces 11500 starting watts and 9200 running watts. The generator also comes with a battery for easy Touch Start: push-button electric start which includes a maintenance Smart Charger to keep the battery charged when not in use. It can handle... more
Was this review helpful?
3117
Tim N.
Jemez Springs, NM
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 1/22/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
FEB.
14
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
First Impression
The generator was used for a short time to run the house for a test run after the switching was in place.It was with a minimal load to see how it would do. Washing machine, electric water heater and fridge. It ran great. This is too early to give it a fair review however.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use
Cons: Don't know a thing about Champion engines.
Tim Recommends This Champion Product
Tim's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"What can I say, great service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
83
Jason W.
Pinopolis, SC
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/17/17
REVIEWED
DEC.
11
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No Regrets!!!
I researched a lot of generators before deciding on the Champion 100110. You get a large quality machine for a very fair price. EGD shipped my order the first business day. The freight carrier delivered to my city within 3 days but I finally had to contact them to set up a home delivery date. That was my only issue. Arrived without a scratch on the box on a pallet. Easy to assemble and fired right up. I have completed my 5 hr break in period. Runs flawlessly. So happy with this product. Thank... more
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, High Quality, Reliable
Cons: Heavy, Somewhat loud but not bad for this size machine.
Jason Recommends This Champion Product
Jason's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"Id buy from EGD again and would recommend to anyone. No regrets here. Nice price and fast to ship."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Alvin P.
Port Sulphur, LA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/17/17
REVIEWED
DEC.
09
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Is One Great Generator......lots Of Power
It takes care of big jobs....like my home.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Features
Cons: Heavy
Alvin Recommends This Champion Product
Alvin's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"It was wonderful and easy to buy."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Stephen S.
Palm Coast, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/17/17
REVIEWED
DEC.
09
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Big Bang For The Buck
Took less than 1/2 hour to to do the minor assembly,add the oil and gas, and start The generator started right up. Plugged in some electric drills and saws, ran generator for 45 minutes . Presently going thru the break-in process. And waiting for a 50 amp disconnect/hook-up to house. This unit gives me everything I need.
Pros: Price, Features, High Quality, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: Heavy
Stephen Recommends This Champion Product
Stephen's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Ordered generator Friday afternoon and received it the following Wednesday in perfect condition. Very fast service. Was very easy to talk to staff to make sure the unit met all my requirements"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Dean F.
Springfield, NE
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/27/17
REVIEWED
DEC.
08
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Impressed With The Purchase Of The Champion Generator
I took the generator out of the carton and set it up in about 20 minutes, very easy. I filled with the oil that was provided, hooked up the battery, put in gasoline, set the choke, pressed the start button and the unit was running perfectly, I could not believe it started so easy. I did run the engine for the recommended 5 hours and drained the oil which was quite black, not sure why, possibly because of shipping. Have not had to use it yet for back up of my home, but so far I am impressed... more
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Reliable, Easy To Store
Cons: None
Dean Recommends This Champion Product
Dean's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I would likely buy another Champion if the need were to arise."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Owen O.
Orono, ME
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/23/17
REVIEWED
DEC.
02
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Choice For Our Needs
After doing extensive research on generators I decided this unit was the best choice for me. It had all the features I wanted at a reasonable price. I especially wanted a generator with a 50-amp service to run the various pumps and such around the farm.

It was quickly shipped, came well packaged and required very little effort to get it assembled. After adding the conveniently premeasured oil and a few gallons of gas, it started right up. I tested it and it is generating the stated... more
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Features, High Quality
Cons: A bit loud
Owen Recommends This Champion Product
Owen's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"PED was very easy to order from and shipped the unit very quickly. I was able to track the shipment to make sure I was available when it arrived. I will order from them again for sure."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Gary J
Arbor Vitae, WI
REVIEWED
NOV.
26
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Generator
Great Generator with excellent features, easy to operate and start.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality
Gary Recommends This Champion Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Cary W.
Rochester, IL
REVIEWED
DEC.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Lot Of Bang For Your Buck!
We live in the country and loose power often. We are on the last leg of the overhead power line. When it goes down, we are the first ones out of power and the last to get turned back on. Bought this unit to run most of the house. (Had an old 8Kw that was just loud and old). Arrived quickly, assembly was done inside of five minutes, (Attach wheels, Attach front rubber stand, fill with oil, drop a little gas in, hook up battery). Started right up, plugged in a power tool to verify operation. Not... more
Pros: Price, Features, Quiet, 50A 240 Volt outlet
Cons: None at this time
Cary Recommends This Champion Product
Cary's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very easy to navigate website. Shipping was coordinated through outside source. Great tracking application, need to contact shipper if residential. No issues, Met my driver at local commercial business and offloaded to my truck. Simple."
 more
Was this review helpful?
72
David H.
Saint Augustine, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/18/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
02
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Does The Job. Best Power To Dollar Ratio
Great power rating but also had a Briggs 7k elite last year( borrowed ) that seemed quite close and more fuel efficient. Tank size allowed 12 hour fuel refills,AKA good nights sleep. Ran 3 days last year (Briggs Elite Matthew) and 6.5 days this year (Irma). Used to run 3.5 ton AC, also alternate water heater, or stove, not at the same time. Items on were refrigerator, some lights, internet access until ATT went down, water pump from well. Expect 6-7 gallons per 12 hours.

Shipping was... more
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again
David Recommends This Champion Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Doug F.
Bruin, PA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 6/8/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Good Product. Had Outage 3 Days After Wiring 50amp Service
Had power outage 3 days after installing 50 amp service to breaker panel with interlock switch. It ran the whole house with no problem. Only had 1 green bar on display. Then dried clothes to see how much I could get away with and found pulling 33 amps with some to go! Awesome!!!
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Fast, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Heavy
Doug Recommends This Champion Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Chuck G.
Middleburg, FL
REVIEWED
OCT.
21
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Deal In Town
Generator arrived 2 days after being ordered. Delivery was without a hitch. Driver was help full offloading the generator. Assembly of wheel kit took about 15 minutes. Started first time with no hesitation. Only improvement would be a lift ring for moving it around my property. This my second Champion generator, 1st one still in use after 4 years. This was my primary reason for buying this generator. Couldn't be happier.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable
Cons: Heavy
Chuck Recommends This Champion Product
Chuck's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great experience. Got it faster than expected."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
William K.
Tallahassee, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 4/11/17
REVIEWED
SEP.
13
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent In Irma
I finally got to run my Champion 100110 for 10+ hours after TS Irma brought plenty of TS force winds and gusts to my area. Previously I had run it for 20 minutes here and there to keep the battery charged. It performed as expected and I'm thrilled with the purchase.

Setup back in April was super easy. I followed the directions in the manual and had it up and running in a short amount of time.

For the storm, I rolled the Champion 100110 out of the garage, connected my 50amp cord to the... more
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations
William Recommends This Champion Product
William's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I'd buy from Electric Generators Direct any time. Customer service was great and the prices couldn't be beat."
 more
Was this review helpful?
42
Jack M.
Wilmington, CA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 6/19/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
14
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Happy
This thing is a beast, it is heavy but, packs serious punch. Set up is a breeze (other than it takes two men and a gorilla to lift). Actually the truck driver and I lifted it onto a dolly and I muscled it into the back yard myself (did I mention this thing is heavy). First run - turned on the fuel, set the choke and flipped the switch. It started right up, ran smooth, and powered my whole house (including 1) 240 v and 2) 110 v window air conditioners (using 30 amp manual transfer switch).
more
Pros: Price, Features, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality
Cons: Heavy
Jack Recommends This Champion Product
Jack's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great price and shipping was as expected."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Mark L.
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/12/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
10
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Generator Works Great. It Should Run The Entire House.
The generator easily powered most of the house.
Pros: Price, Features, Easy To Use, High Quality
Cons: Heavy, Loud
Mark Recommends This Champion Product
Was this review helpful?
64
Peter
Wilton, NH
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/7/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
14
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far So Good..
I have only started it twice to test and have not yet used it for it's actual purpose yet so I can only speak to the ordering, shipping, and unboxing experience so far.

When I ordered the generator it was backordered with a date a couple weeks out. When that date was reached it got pushed out another couple weeks. Then this happened a third time. However, Electric Generator's Direct sent me an immediate email every time and kept me informed. I didn't need it right away so it wasn't a big... more
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Features
Cons: Heavy
Peter Recommends This Champion Product
Peter's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very pleased with the purchase experience and keeping me informed about the changing backorder dates."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Donald G.
Savannah, GA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/20/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
12
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Much More Than I Expected!!!
This is by far more than I expected. The quality is great. The price a astounding!! The features are unbelievable. Would I recommend it, already have my god son is getting ready to place his order. This is the real deal in portable generators!! I had a previous generator. I want say what make it was and I can tell you this is the Lexus of generators!!!
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Features, Exceeded Expectations
Donald Recommends This Champion Product
Donald's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"It was a fantastic experience!!! I received my generator sooner than I expected!! You were totally honest with me. You are the only one I would recommend for buying a generator from!! Thank You Very Much. Sincerely Donald Graham!!!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Gary S.
Pine Prairie, LA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 6/5/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
28
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Buy Does As Advertised.
Wheels,leveling pads,and battery, easy installation. Put in oil and gas, choked and started on first time. Will definitely
recommend to family and friends.The generator let's me run central air, Tv, Lights,freezer, refrigerator, at approximately 75% load. Very happy with my model 100110.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Features, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: Heavy
Gary Recommends This Champion Product
Gary's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Had courteous and helpful assistance with my purchase. Delivery time was 7 days with courteous driver, who practically done all of the assembly. I am physically disabled and would not have been able to do it. All in all, I had a great experience."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Willie H.
Brooker, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/7/17
REVIEWED
NOV.
23
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Generator
I have not had to use it much yet, but it arrived on time even though it was back ordered. It was easy to assemble, I put gas in it allowed a while to let the gas flow into the carb. Turn it over twice it fired up and ran very nice. Love it
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Features, Reliable
Willie Recommends This Champion Product
Willie's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very Nice."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jose G.
Cleavland, TX
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/4/17
REVIEWED
NOV.
06
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Good Generator Is Power Up All My House
I have the Champion 100110 and it is running all my house. Not the central AC, but is handling everything in my house. I'm buying one more time I connected with 50-Amp transfer switch. I'm buying a 50-Amp extension 6-gauge cord. Work like a Champion.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Easy To Store
Jose Recommends This Champion Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Robertyvonne V.
Marion, IL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/24/17
REVIEWED
NOV.
03
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Generator
My husband was skeptical at first, that I had researched generators, reviews and decided to buy Champion, but when he took it out of the box, saw how beefy and Well-made it was, he was bowled over!

Oh, and the customer service at Electric Generators Direct....The Best!...I ordered the generator while the hurricanes were happening...but They stayed with me until I got the generator...
Pros: Price, Features, High Quality, Quiet
Cons: None
Robertyvonne Recommends This Champion Product
Robertyvonne's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"This is the second time I ordered from Electric Generators Direct....Trust Them!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Francis S.
Venice, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/4/17
REVIEWED
NOV.
02
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Product Is As Advertised.
Very good value for this size generator.
Pros: Price, Features, High Quality, Easy To Store
Cons: Heavy
Francis Recommends This Champion Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Keith F.
Valdosta, GA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/12/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
23
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Really Enjoy My New Champion Generator. Great Product.
I ordered my Champion generator after the storm. Never crossed my mind about needing one. But now I have it. I have used it. And I have a better feeling of security of staying in my home the next time we are without power. My wife stated "buy it cause I am not leaving our home looking for a place with electricity ". So I did. Now I can run my house. I feel great about it now.. Thanks Champion.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, High Quality, Easy To Store
Keith Recommends This Champion Product
Keith's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I would recommend EGD to anyone. They were referred to me. I looked over their website an found the size and price of a great quality unit I wanted and I bought it."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Ralph B.
Eagle Lake, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/20/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
12
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Choice I Could Have Made
The need was there. The price was just right, so I bought. Came in less than a week in pristine condition. I set it up put the wheels on, handle, filled with fluids. When I turn it on, nothing. Tried again, it fired right up. I let it have its initial run for 5 straight hours. I plugged in a lamp, boom box, refrigerator and deep freeze. Everything worked like it should. A little noisier than I expected. If that is my only problem, I'm all set. Very satisfied.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable
Cons: Heavy, A little loud. But it's a generator.
Ralph Recommends This Champion Product
Ralph's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"This online shopping experience was hassle free. And free shipping. I've been on the phone with them twice since buying. Customer service is on the money."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
David S.
Hemlock, NY
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/23/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
05
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Is A Great Product
I am really impressed with this generator. It has all the power I need to run my workshop with power to spare.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Features, High Quality
Cons: a little bit loud
David Recommends This Champion Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Joseph S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/16/17
REVIEWED
SEP.
09
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Assemble, Carb Jet Change & 5 Hour Burn-in
I received the generator, and wrote an email to request the high altitude kit, which Champion provided at no cost. Assembly was perfect, all parts fit well and directions were well designed. The carb jet change out instructions were not as well designed and not for the 459cc engine which I have, but were close enough for me to get the job done without too much problem. Example of a difference is the allen screws versus the philips screws in the instructions.

I live at almost 7,000 feet... more
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality
Joseph Recommends This Champion Product
Joseph's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I already have recommended your site to a friend who is considering a purchase. You offer good value and service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
33
Edward P.
Magnolia, TX
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/6/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
28
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Is The Best
I love it.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Features, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Heavy
Edward Recommends This Champion Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Thomasina T.
Water Valley, MS
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 6/6/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
28
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Running Like A Champ
I purchased this generator because I need something that would run a food truck for at least 10 hours and this one has done just that. In less than a minute I can shut it down and refuel with little down time. It's worth the money.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Reliable
Cons: Heavy
Thomasina Recommends This Champion Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Todd H.
Vero Beach, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/26/17
REVIEWED
SEP.
19
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Value
Dollars vs features made this machine my top choice. It was delivered by liftgate. I had it assembled and running in 30 minutes. A few weeks later Hurricane IRMA blasted our area. I was able to power my entire home with a bit of load management. I passed on this little jewel to friends and family that hadn't had their power restored until after mine and was able to get similar results at their homes. I am very happy with this purchase so far. Highly recommend.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable
Todd Recommends This Champion Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Ozzie A.
Orlando, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/29/17
REVIEWED
SEP.
13
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
One Heck Of A Generator For The Money!
I bought this generator almost a month ago because my gut instinct told me I need to buy a larger unit to run most things in my home including my water heater. I chose this model and I'm so glad I did. We just went through Hurricane Irma and we lost power for three days. I ran this unit 24/7 for three days straight. I also changed the oil every day with Mobil 1 synthetic oil because running these generators non stop can break down regular oils very easily. I used Mobil 1 for added... more
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable
Ozzie Recommends This Champion Product
Ozzie's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Good pricing and prompt service. I'm happy with PED!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
12
Robert M.
Carrollton, VA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/28/17
REVIEWED
SEP.
19
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Generator Is An Excellent Buy
This is an excellent buy. East to follow assembly instructions. Added the provided oil and fuel, conected the battery, put the choke on, hit the electric start button, and it started right up. Liked the free shipping. Runs very smoothly and is quite.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations, Durable, Quiet
Cons: None
Robert Recommends This Champion Product
Robert's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Excellent. 100 percent satisfied with the product and the whole experience."
 more
Was this review helpful?
02
Christopher C.
Pompano Beach, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/29/17
REVIEWED
SEP.
14
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Generator, But Shipping Was A Nightmare!!!
So far so good. Runs whole house + AC 3.5 TON unit.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Features, High Quality
Cons: Heavy, Shipping
Christopher Recommends This Champion Product
Was this review helpful?
24
Krystal S.
Converse, LA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/11/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
We live in a rural area in Louisiana that FREQUENTLY loses power. Our old 5500 kW generator could barely pull the central air of our 2 bedroom home with NOTHING else running. This generator had great reviews, good price, shipping was fast and free. My husband broke it in and the next day we had to use it for 6 hours. It was slightly louder than our old one but handled the ac, 2 tvs, lights, fans, fridge, etc no problem. I am very happy with everything!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable
Cons: Delivery Came In An 18 Wheeler Which Was Tricky Due To The Rain
Krystal Recommends This Champion Product
Was this review helpful?
264
Robert P.
Fairplay, MO
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/29/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product!!
Arrived on time, easy set up and works perfectly! I got this generator for home back up. I had a transfer switch already in my house just needed the generator! Problem solved! My only negative would be.....its HEAVY, but I don't plan on packing it around.
Pros: Price, Durable, Features, Easy To Use
Cons: Heavy
Robert Recommends This Champion Product
Was this review helpful?
52
Tony C.
Gastonia, NC
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/21/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Genorator
Arrived when promised, delivery was easy, works great.
Pros: Features, Price, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Tony Recommends This Champion Product
Tony's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Staff was professional , friendly , easy to reach . Very easy purchase."
 more
Was this review helpful?
64
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Champion 100110 portable generators gas generator reviews.Compare our Champion 100110 ratings. Find the Champion 100110 portable generators gas generator that is right for you.