Search
< Back to Product

Yamaha GNCVR-20 Covers (EGD)s Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$37.79
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$37.79
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Yamaha GNCVR-20 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
5.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 5
Pros
Durable (2)
Easy To Use (1)
High Quality (1)
Features (1)
Easy To Store (1)
Cons
Remove Gas When Storing (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
9 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Gary
Stuart, VA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/17/10
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
03
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Generator, Cover Just Average
The cover is too expensive for basically a lightweight elastic bottom cover.

It looks good and matches the generator, but lacks a pocket for accessories. Not nearly as nice as the Kipor cover I had awhile back.

Great generator, so-so cover
Was this review helpful?
10
Michael C.
Dallas Center, IA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/8/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Online Purchase
My purchase of a Yamaha generator cover from Electric Generators Direct was as fast and efficient as I could have hoped. I would not hesitate to purchase any product from Electric Generators Direct knowing how well they perform.
Michael Recommends This Yamaha Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael C.
Dallas Center, IA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/8/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Online Purchase
My purchase of a Yamaha generator cover from Electric Generators Direct was as fast and efficient as I could have hoped. I would not hesitate to purchase any product from Electric Generators Direct knowing how well they perform.
Michael Recommends This Yamaha Product
Was this review helpful?
00
William
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 5/10/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
31
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Yamaha Gncvr-20 Buyer
Great little generator! The cover is a must if you store it in a garage or outside closet. I use mine for emergency back-up in case of a storm.....it will power all of my TV and cable equipment, and a few lights, washer and dryer.
Remember to use a fuel additive if you are keeping it full of gas long term, otherwise, run it out of gas before putting it away.
Pros: Durable, Quiet, Price, Easy To Store
Cons: Remove Gas When Storing
William Recommends This Yamaha Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Bryant
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/2/13
REVIEWED
DEC.
24
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Yamaha Products Have Always Performed Well
From power equipment to stereo equipt. Yamaha that I have purchased over the years has always performed very well. No complaints. Follow the instructions and the generator started on the first pull every time!
Pros: Durable, Features, Easy To Use, High Quality
Bryant Recommends This Yamaha Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Dan
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 3/9/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
31
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
House Boat Owner
The delivery, price and quality were all as much or more than expected. I own over 6 generators in my business and these are the best.
Was this review helpful?
00
William
Levittown, PA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/28/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
19
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect Fit
I just wanted to say great cover and fits perfect.
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/16/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
DEC.
08
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Generator Cover
Nice to have since I do not use the generator a lot and it keeps the unit in new looking condition. It is pricy for what you get and you have to pay shipping; while the generator was free shipping.
Was this review helpful?
00
Richard S.
North Huntingdon, PA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/11/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
AUG.
01
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Protect Your Investment
THe covers I bought fit good and look great.

I know they will help me protect my investment and I would recommend them.
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Yamaha GNCVR-20 covers (egd) reviews.Compare our Yamaha GNCVR-20 ratings. Find the Yamaha GNCVR-20 covers (egd) that is right for you.