Your Cart @ Electric Generators Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
Priority Shipments @ Electric Generators Direct View All In-Stock Electric Generators View Transit Times
< Back to Product

Yamaha 7XF-Y8600-00-00 Power Cords Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$186.29
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$186.29
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Yamaha 7XF-Y8600-00-00 Reviews
3 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Joshua M.
Toledo, OH
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 5/18/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
08
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Convienent But Works Intermittent
The remote start is great but the range is very very poor. It barely works from inside my camper which is the primary reason I bought it. But 99% of the time I can get it to work with a little extra effort. I still have not figured out the "Stop" button. Sometimes it's 1 press, sometimes it's press and hold, and then sometimes it's click twice.
Joshua Recommends This Yamaha Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ben O.
Prescott, AZ
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/13/15
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
04
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Yamaha Remote Start
Very satisified with the 4500 w/remote start. Remote works very good but the 4500 is very hard to start in cold weather.
Ben Recommends This Yamaha Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jerome W.
Riverton, CT
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 4/2/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
04
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great!
Works as advertised. Easy installation. Couldn't be better. Only using it from about 30' away. Works like a charm.
Jerome Recommends This Yamaha Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Yamaha 7XF-Y8600-00-00 power cord reviews.Compare our Yamaha 7XF-Y8600-00-00 ratings. Find the Yamaha 7XF-Y8600-00-00 power cord that is right for you.