Your Cart @ Electric Generators Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
Free Lift Gate @ Electric Generators Direct
< Back to Product

Voltmaster PTO15/12 PTO Generators Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Voltmaster PTO15/12 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (10)
I'd Buy It Again (7)
Price (5)
High Quality (4)
Durable (3)
Cons
Amp Meter Broken After T... (1)
Packaging (1)
Rain Prof It (1)
I Don't Have Any Dislike... (1)
95% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
41 Reviews  Sort by 
 
James G.
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/5/14
Total Helpful Votes
12 Helpful Votes
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
AUG.
22
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sweet Unit
I just received my PTO powered generator. The other day. Fast service.I chose to weld up my own 3 point carry all to mount it on. I made room for my Lincoln wire Feed welder on the platform, along with some tools. My tractor is a 1953 Ford Jubilee rated at 30 HP at the PTO.

We live on a ranch and we needed a back up power supply for the house, well, and shop. Now I can have power Any were I need on the ranch. Today I set the tractor engine to 540 PTO RPM , volt meter read 240 Volts and I... more
View Image
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality
James Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Was this review helpful?
123
Lewis R.
Prairie Home, MO
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/18/12
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
DEC.
07
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Ok, But Watch Oil
On 2nd use, I ran the generator for about 1 hour and noticed a lot of oil running out. The large lower plug (looks like a freeze plug) had came out. These plugs are rubber coated and not very secure.
Lewis Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Mike, the Generator Expert
Product Expert
Lewis,
Sorry to hear about the freeze plug coming out. I do recommend contacting the manufacturer direct at (800) 730-3927
and let them know what happened and to see if there is an upgrade that can be put on your generator to prevent this from happening in the future.
more
Was this review helpful?
30
Robert G.
Decatur, TX
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/11/14
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mounted And Tested
Here is the Generator mounted in my home made frame.

I will use an old washing machine housing to cover top and sides with the painted sheet metal for weather protection.

I added a 50 AMP 3 prong socket for my welder. It plugs into the 4 pole socket on the GEN.
View Image
Robert Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Was this review helpful?
62
Dr. Leonard R.
Frankford, DE
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/4/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Purchased Insurance Policy (voltmaster Pto 15/12) And Now Can Re
Mike made it easy for me in selecting the right generator for my John Deere tractor. Upon approval of my payment the product was shipped with lift-gate service and driver helped me put it in garage. Built my own pto platform with detachable waterproof panels for ease of setting up or servicing.

After setting up my own transfer switch I tested the output of the unit. and the house, well, electric heat, detached 3 bay garage with auto lift and workshop lit up like a Christmas tree with no... more
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Easy To Store
Dr. Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Was this review helpful?
60
Randy F.
Bainbridge, NY
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/28/11
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
17
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Overall Great Product
Have had this generator for awhile and while it works great overall there's been a chronic issue with gear box oil leakage. Finally contacted the manufacturer and was advised to drain gear box oil and refill with marine grade grease. This is apparently critical when this generator is stored/operated in areas with widely varying temperatures
Randy Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Debbie L.
Merritt Island, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 4/6/16
REVIEWED
APR.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Voltmaster Generator
I received the generator in 3 days. Hooked it up to the PTO shaft on the tractor, set the rpm and powered up my whole house. Ran it for an hour, no problems. Good generator for the money.
Debbie Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Debbie's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Good"
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Larry B.
Hot Springs, AR
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 2/21/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Voltmaster
I have brought many generators over the years pretty much for the same reason. To give me power when and where i need it. The Voltmaster i had purchased so far has performed as expected. I brough it as a back up Genorator and have only had it a short time so i have not had the need for back up power but after i got it mounted on a trailer and hooked to my tractor we went out and cut a few trees.So far so good. Runs quiet an ran all the power equipment we needed to perform the task at hand. I... more
Larry Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Larry's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Site was easy to navigate and fast shipping right to my door. The driver slid the unit off the truck right into the bucket of my tractor."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Danny B.
Bankston, AL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 6/28/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just What I Needed
Using volt master has saved my strawberry operation. It powers all my well points for consistent irrigation. Durable and maintains accurate voltage. Great investment, hope to put a couple more on line.
Danny Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Keith
Ogdensburg, NY
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/28/12
Total Helpful Votes
45 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JAN.
25
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Generator
I received Generator on Friday. Went to tractor supply and bought the CountyLine« Carry All, Category 1 Quick Hitch (130 dollars,and PTO drive shaft for 150 dollars. Mounted steel plate to carry all. Mounted generator to plate and was running my whole house with electric dryer,220 well pump,

Furnace and any other thing I could turn on by 7 pm Friday night. No issues at all.
Will note that I recommend you purchase a (kill O watt meter for 20 dollars to plug into one of the 110 volt... more
Was this review helpful?
450
David B.
Allentown, PA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/2/12
Total Helpful Votes
34 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
DEC.
05
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome
I ordered this generator from EGD after Hurricane Sandy 2012. We had a similar event on the East Coast last year about the same time that left us without power for 5 days. Again in 2012, Sandy was another 5 days without power.

With the gas being the most common fuel for portable generators and the effect Sandy had on the East Coast, NJ and NY ran low on gasoline. I decided on this type of generator as I have a Cub Cadet 7 series Subcompact tractor that could run the PTO driven generator.
more
Was this review helpful?
341
Ron L
Simpsonville, KY
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/18/12
Total Helpful Votes
25 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JAN.
20
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Voltmaster Generator
Solid generator for the money. Hooked it to a 36 hp mass & ran a house with 3 1/2 ton a/c, fridge, freezer chest, all lights & microwave going.

No problems. Ready for the next power outage.
Was this review helpful?
250
Steve P.
Jarrettsville, MD
REVIEWED
APR.
10
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Generator For The Money
I bought this generator after a storm that knocked out power for 3 days. My welder/generator did just fine, but 1.5 gal of gas an hour was a bit much. I bought this pto generator, made a 3 pt hitch frame and bought a driveshaft at Tractor Supply, and tested it out and had no problems. Summer of 2012 we lost power in Maryland for 4 days. This generator ran about 102 hours continuously with no problems powered by a John Deere 1026r sitting beside a 300 gal diesel tank. PERFECT.
Was this review helpful?
240
Dave
REVIEWED
MAR.
21
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pto Generator
I fabricated my own frame for this PTO generator when all I had was a 650 JD rated at 14 PTO hp. Although It was only good for producing 5 or 6 Kw with that tractor, it worked flawless. I did use a frequency meter to check against the pto setting on the tach and it is amazing, the tach is close enough. It's always 59 to 61 htz. Now with the 37 hp tractor it will play with this generator.
Was this review helpful?
210
Thom G.
Colrain, MA
REVIEWED
OCT.
31
2012
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not Yet Satisfied With This Product
I received my new PTO generator just in time for the East Coast storm. I made the concrete base for it according to the drawing furnished with the unit. I purchased a PTO shaft to attach to my more-than-adequate tractor for the generator.

At 540 RPM, the output was only 50 Hz and 77 Volts. Just below red lining the tractor, the output was only 55 Hz and 100 Volts. I will say that the folks who manufacture this unit (Winco) are responsive thus far, but to this point, there has yet to be... more
Was this review helpful?
246
Laura W.
Oxford, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 6/2/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
06
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Finally Used It
We got home and the power was out so we got to try out the generator. It ran the well, 4 ton a/c unit, all freezers, ice box, Celling fans. We did not run w/h or stove. It works good. 12 KW PTO.
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Laura Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Was this review helpful?
160
Donel
Perkasie, PA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 2/6/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
20
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New Pto Generator
The unit arrived as promised and the carrier was great. Fortunately, I have not had to put the PTO Generator to full use, however, a test showed that the unit produced the correct current. I was able to set the my tractor to 2250 RPM to get 240 volts. This unit allows me to handle the house, barn, and shop without worrying about an overload.
Was this review helpful?
160
Ted
Kanosh, UT
REVIEWED
MAY.
16
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Mine works great, and the shipping was super freaky fast, as it was just over the state line. I had read the tachometer warning, and mine is slow. I got full power at 500 indicated. The unit starts my 6 HP compressor and after the first couple minutes even sounded quieter. I'll get back on this after 10-20 hours.
Was this review helpful?
161
Thom G.
Colrain, MA
REVIEWED
NOV.
03
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Now Satisfied
As stated in a previous review, I was having problems getting up to 60 Hz. Then I read an article from the Ontario Ministry of Ag on producing clean power from PTO generators, in which it was stated that tractor tachometers are notoriously inaccurate. So I tried the generator on my neighbor's tractor and all was fine: 60 Hz and 240 VAC.

I would recommend the article to anyone owning or considering purchasing a PTO generator. The website is:... more
Was this review helpful?
150
Ray
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 2/8/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
01
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pto Generator
Got the generator in good time from the order date. Several emails communicating how the order was processing. Ran the unit for an hour running the "whole house". Only thing i will add is a hz meter to dial it in since i am relying on the tractor governer to maintain speed.
Was this review helpful?
120
Ryan
REVIEWED
MAR.
01
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Electric Generators Direct Rocks
I pieced together my setup myself and I had previously ordered the wrong cord elsewhere. Expensive mistake. The research material on this website is fantastic and customer service answers your emails right away. Great company, I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful?
142
Bill S.
Crown Point, IN
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/9/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
21
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Power To Spare
This generator runs fine with my 22 hp Kioti ck20s @2640 rpm = 17.5 KW runs great.

This generator has plenty of power to run my whole house 3 1/2 ton air conditioner & 3/4 hp well with power to spare!

I purchased it on 7/10/12; it was delivered in 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful?
100
Kenneth W.
Hanover, PA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/12/11
REVIEWED
APR.
19
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Voltmaster Pto Generator Is Great
We've had our Voltmaster PTO generator for 2 years & had to use it a lot in those 2 years for power outages. It was reliable & never gave us any problems. It supplied my house with all the electricity that I normally receive from our power company.

The generator was made in the USA & there are warranty & repair shops scattered through the US. We have one of these warranty & repair shops within 1/2 hour from our home. This is very important because we don't have to... more
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: I Don't Have Any Dislikes About This Product
Kenneth Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Kenneth's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Electric Generators Direct is a very nice company to buy products from. I am very happy with the Voltmaster PTO 15/12 12kW tractor driven PTO generator (540 RPM) that I purchased from this comopany. I've had other generators before & this is the best generator that I've had. It supplies all of the electricity that my total-electric home needs & it has a built-in voltage regulator so that I don't have to worry about surges in electricity that could damage my electronic equipment. I would recommend this generator to anyone & would not hesitate to buy from Electric Generators Direct in the future."
 more
Was this review helpful?
91
Henry E.
Ogdensburg, NY
REVIEWED
JUL.
09
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Product For Your House
Purchased Voltmaster PTO Generator in the event of a power outage for my residence. Have used the generator on several occasion without issue. I power the generator with a Kubota 29hp tractor. The generator has been mounted to a "Carry All" purchased from TSC for $129.00.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Features, Reliable
Henry Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Was this review helpful?
81
Tommy W.
Oxford, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 6/2/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Voltmaster Pto
Just got it, works good, just tested it out haven't used it under a big load yet. Easy to hook up. Will put more on after a hurricane.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Quiet, Price
Tommy Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Was this review helpful?
60
Dave
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/26/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
08
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Great Accessory For Our John Deere
We live in the country and depend on our own well. This model gives us enough power to run the pump and many other conveniences.

The wattage was right for us, the price was great (no need to pay for an engine), a great 3 year warranty, and it was made in the USA!

The available accessories made setup easy. We added furniture dollies to make the setup easy to move around when not attached to the tractor.

The quality of the three parts is top notch.
Was this review helpful?
60
Mark L.
Bruceton Mills, WV
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/5/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
27
2012
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
35 Minutes Running...
First 35 Minutes of operation I noticed black dust coming out of the cooling exit duct. I noticed it because of the fresh paint on the metal frame I built. The generator was also abnormally loud in my opinion. Not quiet at all. There was plenty of airflow as I saw the grass below the frame moving in the breeze from the fan. I placed my hand near the vent and noticed shards of metal coming out as I could feel them on my hand. The generator shaft inside broke or it was not assembled properly.... more
Was this review helpful?
104
John T.
Greenwell Springs, LA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 6/1/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
About As Easy As It Gets
I live in Southeast Louisiana and subsequently have to endure tropical storms and hurricanes. Power outages during hurricane season June-November are commonplace. Having grown weary of the stifling heat/humidity during these outages, I was looking for an economical solution to run our 5-ton A/C. Since I have a Kubota B-3030 tractor that provides about 26HP at the PTO, I bought this generator for that purpose.

I built a little 'house' for the generator using a pallet as the foundation and... more
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Quiet
John Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Was this review helpful?
50
Roger N.
Spring Grove, VA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/23/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
14
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Unit!!
I am a industrial electrician and diesel mechanic of 23 years by trade, so when I find equipment for my home, built to a standard that would be equal to or better than most industrial/commercial applications I take my hat off... I hope it last. But so far, Nice unit!!
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Durable, Light Weight
Cons: Rain Prof It
Roger Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Horace C.
Aguanga, CA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/10/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
15
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It All Works Well
I purchased the Voltmaster 12KW PTO generator and also the tumbling bar and trailer. Everything fit together perfectly and simply. It all works well.

The service and value of products from Electric Generators Direct is unbeatable. I researched extensively before my purchase and this was the best deal.

I will buy more as needed.
Was this review helpful?
40
Terry
Ginggold, GA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 6/25/11
REVIEWED
JUL.
17
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pto Generator
Well I have attached it to my 57hp @ pto john deere tractor. Appears to be working fine. Except for oil leak around the gear box filler cap. Maybe new O ring will stop that. Also I have to run the rpm up to 2400 to get 220volts from the gen.
Was this review helpful?
40
Glenn J.
Poplarville, MS
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 4/12/14
REVIEWED
MAY.
28
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Voltmaster 15/12 Pto Generator
Arrived on date promised-truck driver helped load it onto tractor. Mounted it on modified jet ski trailer. Neighbors liked the set up Powered by my Kubota 29 hp tractor or by the John Deere.. Will be much more reliable than the 15KW gas Generac that gave me many problems. Have not had to use it, but seems to be okay. Great buy-great company to deal with.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Price, Easy To Store
Glenn Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Allen
Prattsville, NY
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/20/11
REVIEWED
NOV.
05
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Generator Is Great
I got my generator its great. The delivery guy helped get into garage. I ran my house on generator power for awhile to test it worked great. Thanks for a great price.
Was this review helpful?
30
Richard
Big Rapids, MI
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 3/28/11
REVIEWED
APR.
18
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pto 15/12 Home & Farm Use
I have not had time to use the unit as of yet but looking forward to using it on the farm. Looks like a great unit heavy built and sturdy very great company to do business with decent flow of info and fast shipping.

I definitely recommend the services of Electric Generators Direct, if you are in the need of anything electrical or whatever they sell fell free and go for it.
Was this review helpful?
30
Andy G.
Neeses, SC
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/8/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Happy With Product
Very fast shipping. Everything as described and more. Purrs like a kitten. Runs most everything n house at once ( didn't try 4 ton hvac). Checked voltage and hertz, dead on. Great product
Andy Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Robert G.
Decatur, TX
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/11/14
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
13
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It Powers Up Great
I got the PTO generator and built a mounting frame out of 2 1/2" and 2" angle iron for my CAT 1 tractor.
I hooked up a tumble rod and spun it up until the voltmeter registered 240 VAC.

I checked it with my DVOM and it was dead on.

I have not fully loaded the generator (12KW), but I can now weld away from my shop building or power it up if the lights go out!!
Robert Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Robert's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The Generator shipped sooner than promised."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Paul C.
Whitmore, CA
REVIEWED
FEB.
07
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My New Generator
We live in Northern California and have at least 2 or 3 two to four day power outages each winter, and several shorter ones.

I bought this generator to put behind my 45 h.p. tractor. It works and performs flawlessly as stated. I am very happy with it, and would recommend it to anyone who wants a PTO generator.

It took a couple days to build the stand for it, but it was well worth it. It runs smooth and puts out the proper voltage at 540 rpm's at the PTO unit.

Thank you for a good... more
Was this review helpful?
75
Mike
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/28/11
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
15
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Voltmaster Pto/15/12 Generator
Got it installed on the 3 point hitch cart, and fired it up for the first time today. Really solid piece of equipment worked like a charm. A nice option for those who already own a diesel tractor with rear PTO. Took 3 months or so to receive it, but worth the wait.
Was this review helpful?
20
Ronald
Broken Bow, OK
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/10/11
REVIEWED
SEP.
02
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Homeowner
The generator was ordered on Aug.10th, arrived here today, Sept. 2nd. R.L. Trucking with liftgate, was able to put generator right into bucket of tractor. BIG HELP for 74 year old man with some health problems. Looked at generator, everthing looks fine.

Took it out box, and that was it, as the temp was 102, in the shade. The main reason I bought this machine, #1, it was made in the U.S.A., and to me that means a lot. #2 , free delivery, #3 the good warranty , hope do not have to try it.... more
Was this review helpful?
42
Roy
Culver, OR
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 5/9/11
REVIEWED
JUN.
03
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
I used the generator at a mobile site, it ran both 110V saws and drills perfectly. I also ran the PTO to 2200 rpm at 240 volkts, to use my 50 amp arc welder. Perfecto!!! Great Product.
Was this review helpful?
31
Charles B.
Cullman, AL
REVIEWED
JUL.
08
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Gen
Hard to get it delivered. Used two times and amp meter will not work.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Features
Cons: Packaging, Amp Meter Broken After Two Uses
Charles Recommends This Voltmaster Product
Was this review helpful?
33
Ken G.
Bruceton Mills, WV
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/27/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
05
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Very Slow Shipping
My generator shipped on 11-21. It's now 12-5 and still no generator. I will not buy again.
Ken Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
414
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Voltmaster PTO15/12 pto generator reviews.Compare our Voltmaster PTO15/12 ratings. Find the Voltmaster PTO15/12 pto generator that is right for you.