Search
< Back to Product

Powermate PM0106507 Portable Generators Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Freight
$799.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$799.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Powermate PM0106507 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
4/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (2)
Price (2)
I'd Buy It Again (1)
Started On First Turn Of... (1)
Way To Loud Wish I Could... (1)
Cons
Oil Dipstick Hard To Rea... (1)
To Loud (1)
Heavy (1)
Always A Problem To Star... (1)
Bad Instructions (1)
57% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
44 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Donald
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/2/13
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
JAN.
20
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Hard To Start
I have been dealing with this generator for two years. It is extremely hard to start and the directions for all intent are non existent. No information on battery it has- pulled battery and still no information. Would stay away from this one.
Donald Does Not Recommend This Product
Jared, the Portable Generator Expert
Product Expert
Donald,
Here's a link to the Owner's Manual

Manual states "The battery provided is a nominal 12 volt sealed rechargeable lead-acid battery and can be operated in any position without leakage. Itís convenient size offers a reduction over conventional batteries.

Length = 5.91 inches, Width = 3.43 inches,
Height = 4.33 inches, Weight = 8.16 lbs
11AH Rating
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Hm
Hershey, PA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/28/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
01
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Not Good
I purchased this same Generator in 2013. It started right up and about 10 minutes later it would shut off. New gas and gas with stabilizer it wouldn't matter. Had it serviced nothing changed and nothing they did seemed to fix it. They are blaming the ethanol in the gas. I am now trying to get rid of this boat anchor. If you need a generator I would look for one that runs on propane and not a online purchase.
Cons: Difficult To Use, Unreliable, Expensive
Hm Does Not Recommend This Product
Jared, the Portable Generator Expert
Product Expert
Hm,
You may want to try another service center. Seems like a carb issue, due to ethanol gas. In some instances, servicing (cleaning) the carb in not enough and replacement is necessary.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Bill R.
Moore, OK
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Total Helpful Votes
12 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUN.
12
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Runs Fine, But Battery Location Is Horrid & Hard To Get To
Just received unit and seems to run fine and started right up both with the pull start and electric start. However....the battery location sucks and took 2 handymen on their backs for 20 minutes to hook the one battery cable up. This needs to be fixed. The easy one to hook up was already on from the factory. BUT the hard one buried inside and behind the control panel was not . These need to be put in a better location OR.....use some type of quick disconnect connector inline of the cables.... more
Was this review helpful?
122
Chris
Cleveland, OH
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 2/19/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
13
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Still Breaking It In...
Loved the free shipping and no taxes. Starts on first pull every time. Wven though it has an electric start I do not want to rely on it. I think I got the most generator for my money. I did not give it 5 stars because I have not truly put it to the test yet. It is loud as are all generators in this wattage and price range. My only real complaint is with all generators, they should come with a built in ammeter so you can monitor the load on it and adjust your set up as necessary.
Was this review helpful?
40
Bob
Shawnee, OK
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/13/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
24
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exactly As Advertised
I haven't needed to use the generator yet since we haven't had a power outage. The unit is exactly as advertised. After adding the oil and gas it started immediately on the first turnover. It' runs much quieter than my old one.

The assembly was no problem, except the battery connection. The ground cable comes from one direction and the positive cable another. Nothing wrong with that but the battery can be installable in one direction only and the battery posts are aligned in the opposite... more
Was this review helpful?
52
Jim
Central, NJ
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/31/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JAN.
21
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Good Buy
I searched around for a good while since most places were out of stock. Looked at Honda, looked at Honda engine Power mate, key start, no key start and different sizes. Decided on this one since it had a key start, which helps my wife if I am out of town, had sufficient power for our needs, had an hour meter and frankly it had so many positive reviews. After putting wheels and handles on, attaching cable to battery (yes it was a bit of a pain, but no biggie) and adding motor oil, it cranked... more
Was this review helpful?
30
John C.
Berryville, VA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/2/13
REVIEWED
DEC.
24
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Battery
Received generator with bad battery right out of the box. Called support line and was told they had no batteries in stock. 3 weeks now and still waiting. Other than that it runs fine with pull start, but I bought for the electric start.
Cons: Bad Battery Out Of The Box Was Told Non In Stock Still Waiting
John Recommends This Powermate Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Alvin
REVIEWED
MAR.
31
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Power Me Up
Fast delivery, evething was in order. Assembled, filled with oil and it started right up. A little quieter than the old one and the electric start is very nice!
Was this review helpful?
20
Ed
Mechanicsburg, PA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 1/21/13
REVIEWED
FEB.
20
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Powermate Generator Installed
Our new Powermate generator, along with a power transfer switch, was recently installed by a professional electrician. Upon completion of the installation it was fired up and seems to run well, and the appropriate circuits were powered as anticipated. I am now hopeful we will never have to use it!

There was a problem with a damaged air filter box, which was cheerfully replaced upon a call to the manufacturer. We were very impressed with that service. So far, so good!
Was this review helpful?
20
Mike
Massapequa Park, NY
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/11/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
19
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Generator For The Money
I had to wait over a month because of the huge back order from super storm Sandy.
well worth the wait this will take care of all my needs when the power goes out the generator seems very strong well built fired right up with the electric start and on the first pull on the cord.

Not as loud as I thought it would be this is plenty of power to keep the house up when the power goes out tried it out and had the entire house going without bogging down at any time. The battery is a little pain... more
Was this review helpful?
20
Brian D.
Hicksville, NY
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
36 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
NOV.
22
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Workhorse.
I bought this unit when my old generator failed after Hurricane Irene in September, 2011.

I ordered this unit in March, and after running it as a test I waited for the first opportunity that I needed it. Hurricane Sandy proved to be the perfect time for its true use.

The machine ran my house for a total of 30 hours as well as helping neighbors keeping their refrigerators up and running. This machine did a miraculous job.

I used a total of 11 gallons for the 30 hours. It... more
Was this review helpful?
20
Jenny A.
Palm Bay, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 3/18/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
28
2014
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Headache
I bought this generator to have just in case of hurricane. It says to start it up once a month and every time there is a problem to start up. I had to have the battery recharged in order for it to start. I purchased it last April of 2013 and still have the same problem. If I would of known that I was going to have this headache I would of not purchase this generator.
Pros: Features, Easy To Store
Cons: Bad Instructions, Always A Problem To Start It The Battery Has Low Life
Jenny Does Not Recommend This Product
Jared, the Portable Generator Expert
Product Expert
Jenny,
You may want to check your fuel supply. Gasoline can go stale in as little as 2 weeks. If you're leaving gas in the generator, make sure you're using a fuel stabilizer. Otherwise, put in just enough gas to start the generator and run it. Also, this unit has a recoil starter. It the battery isn't charged, the generator can still be started.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Ken
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 4/9/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
04
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Powermate 6500
The motor has a little miss in it. Going to have it looked at, maybe a small carb. adj. will smooth it out. Happy I got one big enough to light up the night.
Was this review helpful?
10
Howie
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 2/16/13
REVIEWED
APR.
29
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Value
The generator starts right up and runs great. Tested it on load and it didn't balk. I hope I never need it , but am all set for a long outage.
Was this review helpful?
10
Kathy
Abingdon, VA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 2/9/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
02
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Second Powermate...good As The First One
My husband and I have owned a 5000 watt Powermate for over 15 years. According to Electric Generators Direct, based upon the serial and model number, it is probably older than that. We decided to install a transfer switch (10 circuits) and needed to go with a new generator. I conducted an in-depth research looking at various models including Honda and Generac. The reviews were good on some of these models. Our electricity goes out 4-5 times each winter, but thankfully averaging only about... more
Was this review helpful?
43
Jean
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/10/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
22
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Need For Whole House Electricity
I dad an electrician install the wiring. Tested it and whole runs on it. Two years in a row had a hurricane and no power.
First hurricane, we only lost power for two days. Next year, we lost power for five-six days and it was colder. We had to live with my son who luckily had a generator. Never want to go thru that again!
Was this review helpful?
21
Jim
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/31/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JAN.
13
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Choice, Solid Performance, Quality Build
Given that so many vendors were out of stock post-Sandy, I had plenty of time for research. I looked at Honda's, generators with Honda engines and finally decided to go for a more reasonable priced alternative. I chose this one given that I needed more power, electric start and I wanted an hour meter and gas gauge. I could find nothing but positive reviews on this model.

I was not disappointed. Purchase on this site was easy, price (including lift gate service) was slightly better than... more
Was this review helpful?
10
Paul
Dumont, NJ
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/7/11
REVIEWED
NOV.
09
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Like A Champ
I bought this generator last year after Irene, and used it for the first time during Sandy. It ran for 130 hours without a hitch and powered my entire house. My wife even did wash and vacuumed! I can't say enough good about it and would highly recommend it!!
Jared, the Portable Generator Expert
Product Expert
Paul,
Please make sure to do the maintenance/oil changes at the intervals recommended by your Owner's Manual.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
John J.
Galena, MO
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/28/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
19
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New Generator
We live on the end of the powerline in a remote area. Consequently, we are the last to get repair service after an outage. We use the generator to supply water and electricity.

Our last generator was a manual start. As I advance in age, I am unable to pull the starter cord hard enough to start the generator. We were shopping for an electric start generator and your machine fit our bill.

We have not had to use it yet, but it's nice to know that we can use it if necessary.
Was this review helpful?
10
Bob
Monroe, CT
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/12/11
REVIEWED
DEC.
03
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Feature Rich, Budget Priced
After borrowing a friends 5 Kw generator for a week following the autumn nor'easter, I started shopping for my own. I did some research, narrowed it down to the Generac GP, the B&S "Storm Responder" and this one. They are ALL imported. To get a US made or assembled product, you have to move up a model line. I picked the Powermate because it has a better surge rating than the Generac and a low oil shutdown that the B&S doesn't have.

The wheels, feet and handles went on... more
Was this review helpful?
10
Charlie
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/6/11
REVIEWED
JUL.
09
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Great Buy
I bought 6500 watt generator to replace a 15 year old unit . 2 weeks later Hurricane Sandy hit. It ran for nine days straight to run my entire house (1900 sq. feet) 24 hours a day. I never had a problem.A great investment!!
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Reliable
Cons: Oil Dipstick Hard To Reach Oil Drain Could Be Extended To Change
Charlie Recommends This Powermate Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert B.
Tucson, AZ
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 6/3/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
25
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Powermate Vx Series 6500 Watt Electric Start Portable Generator Review
Pros: Way To Loud Wish I Could Trade It For A Quite One
Cons: To Loud
Robert Recommends This Powermate Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Paul Palansky
Somers, NY
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/6/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
14
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nicely Built Unit - So Far, So Good
I received my Powermate 6500 watt unit last week and so far am very happy with my purchase. I ordered this unit just after hurricane Sandy, so had to wait 2 months due to tremendous demand and back orders.. After installing the wheels and feet, adding oil and gas, and connecting the battery cable, the unit started right up and ran smoothly on the first try. The electric start feature is a nice touch. My only complaint is as usual, the instructions have pages and pages of safety warnings, and... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Steve
Palmetto, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/22/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
09
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service
I just received my generator. It got here a month sooner than i expected . delivery driver was very helpful and on time. The generator went together with no problems and started right up. I would highly recommend direct generators, a very good experience.
Was this review helpful?
00
Al
Warren, RI
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/4/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
08
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Some Easy Some What The Heck Directions.
Control panel installed in just over one hour by licensed electrician.
Wheel and handles for generator took about ten minutes total. Attaching battery cables OVER ONE HOUR.
Directions are useless AND in order to replace battery holding bracket the battery has to be the OPPOSITE of what is in the direction picture!!!!
Do not think any writer or designer tried to attach the cables!!
Generator did start right up when ready, somewhat quiet.
Company was fine in updating delay notices . more
Was this review helpful?
00
Howard
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/23/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
27
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Upon Delivery
I received the unit in good condition.
I assembled the unit and started it up with no complications.
I think that there can be some changes, like put the dip stick on the opposite side of unit.
Also try and find a better place for the battery because it's too tight where it is located.
The overall of the equipment is great.
I had a Power mate 4000 for over 20 yrs.
Was this review helpful?
00
Tony
REVIEWED
NOV.
07
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worked Great
The generator ran 89 hours straight after we lost power from Hurricane Sandy. I was able to power most of our house except for our clothes dryer.
I am very happy with the generator.
Jared, the Portable Generator Expert
Product Expert
Tony,
Please remember to do the scheduled maintenance described in your Owner's Manual.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Bruce
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/6/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
18
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Seems Just Fine
We have not had storm since we got it, but I gave it a few test runs, it seems just fine.
Was this review helpful?
00
Ron W.
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/23/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
04
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Power Is Sufficient
I bought two 6500 watt Powermate generators. Both started up immediately. They seem to be quality. The only thing I thought they were made in the USA. I found the motors are made in China. Other than that they are very good for my needs.
Was this review helpful?
00
Charles K.
Olympia, WA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/12/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
02
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Looks Good
I have not had the necessity to use it on line yet. However, it arrived quickly, was not damaged, and it was easy to assemble the few parts required.

I have charged the battery and am ready for the outage I know will come this fall. I will write a more complete review after observing the generator in operation at full load.
Was this review helpful?
00
Walter
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/4/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
16
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Product, And This Company, Are Winners
I purchased this generator because of the multi-day power failure in the Northeast in October, 2011.

I have an older central air conditioning unit, so I needed more than a 5000W unit. This unit is 6500W/8125W. My electrician installed a 30A transfer switch, and we powered up the PowerMate. I was pleasantly surprised to hear it surge well within electrical limits, and level off to run the central air as if it were being powered from the electric company. I will also be able... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Carl H.
Chicago Heights, IL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/14/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
04
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
An Exciting Experience With Power
I purchased this generator as a replacement for a Powermate generator I owned for fourteen years. The generator I owned was a 5000 watt recoil-start generator that worked excellently for a portable home power backup system.

We used to have power outages frequently and this machine really did a lifesaving job for us.

I have run into some very difficult medical problems that do not allow me to pull start the old unit. I purchased this unit for the electric start function and have it... more
Was this review helpful?
00
John
REVIEWED
FEB.
16
2012
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Disappointing Equipment
Instructions not clear and an extremely noisy piece of equipment.
Was this review helpful?
11
Don
Ridgefield, CT
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 1/5/12
REVIEWED
FEB.
05
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Peace Of Mind
After going without power for 8 days TWICE in 2 months this year I knew it was time. After some research on-line we ordered the Powermate 6500 watt generator from Gen Direct. The unit was back-ordered for about a month but we received the unit the day it was promised. It went together quickly and started first try. Did a temporary hook-up to check it out and everything ran like a charm. This unit is quieter than a Generac unit that I borrowed for a day during the last outage. I could not be... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Mike
Anderson, IN
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/28/11
REVIEWED
JAN.
19
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Powermate 6500w Generator
Shipping was fast. Assembly was a breeze and the price couldn't be beat. I shopped online for weeks before I found this web sight. You guys by far have the best prices. I haven't had a chance to fire it up yet. The only negative thing I can say is the carton it came in had serious water damage on the bottom but the product was unharmed. I will definitely shop here again!
Was this review helpful?
00
Cora
Pana, IL
REVIEWED
DEC.
28
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Powermate Generator Is A Good Buy
OK.like everyone else here, I'd been looking for a generator for awhile..I checked other websites, makes, models, etc...I settled on Electric Generators Direct because I liked the layout of the different generators and the "how to" guides.

When I chose this PowerMate, I can't say enough about the ordering process or the professionals you deal with at R&L...easy, fast shipment, and a great trucker doing the delivery - right into the garage!!!

We haven't had any lose of power... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Don
Wappingers Falls, NY
REVIEWED
DEC.
04
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fast Delivery.....great Unit
I bought the powermate 106507 and it was delivered fairly quickly. It was delivered to my door and the driver even put it in the garage for me. Minor assembly was required. I put oil and gas in it and it started right up. Placed a few loads on it ...still no problem. I have only had it about a month but it seems to be a great unit.
Was this review helpful?
00
Val
West Hartford, CT
REVIEWED
NOV.
28
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Right Choice
Got mine sooner than expected directly from the factory. Easy to assemble. Works great. I love it.
Was this review helpful?
00
Ron
Madison, CT
REVIEWED
NOV.
22
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Decision
Got mine sooner than expected directly from the factory. Assembled the wheels and handles, attached the battery, added oil and gas and it started right up. Very pleased with the size and features of the unit!
Was this review helpful?
00
Brad
Waterville, PA
REVIEWED
OCT.
13
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best For The Money!
Received my generator quickly. Took about 20 minutes to put together. (Tools were included). Fired up immediately. Ran for over an hour put load to it worked like a charm. This gen is well built sturdy not as loud as I thought it would be. I've been looking at all brands for almost 6 months now and for the price, quality, and wattage this is the best. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Now when the lights go off I just have to turn the key and plug it in. Couldn't be happier! Thank... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Roger
Florence, AL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/15/11
REVIEWED
OCT.
06
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
3 Words
Just three words. I LOVE IT!!!
Was this review helpful?
00
Aaron
Riverton Ct., CT
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/10/11
REVIEWED
OCT.
04
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
After Much Research
I received my generator much sooner than I had expected and was very pleased! I took my time and did the little assemble that was required like wheels, handles and oil ect. The thing started on the second crank of the engine. I am more than happy to recommend this product to everyone!
Was this review helpful?
00
Samuel L.
Virginia Beach, VA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/16/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
07
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far, So Good
Put the wheel kit on, added fuel and turned key. It started and ran well for first two starts. More later...
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again, Started On First Turn Of Key
Cons: Heavy
Samuel Recommends This Powermate Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Fred
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/31/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
22
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Big Bass
I purchased, after waiting for 3 months for restock, to have a generator on hand to handle the basics for a power outage. After much research, I chose this one. The price was right for the specified power and delivery was problem free with the lift gate service.

Once unpack aged, I added gas & oil and assembled the handles and wheels and the first turn of the key, it started and purred like a kitten. Even if I don't use this for a long time, I at least know I can start it monthly... more
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Powermate PM0106507 portable generator reviews.Compare our Powermate PM0106507 ratings. Find the Powermate PM0106507 portable generator that is right for you.