Search
Priority Shipments @ Electric Generators Direct View All In-Stock Electric Generators View Transit Times
< Back to Product

GenPad 0J5340 Standby Accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Freight
$379.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$379.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
GenPad 0J5340 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 5
Pros
I'd Buy It Again (1)
Fast (1)
Easy To Use (1)
Durable (1)
Cons
Heavy (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
10 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Raymond .
Rockwood, MI
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/22/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
OCT.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Genpad
If anyone is installing an in-home generator, I wouls highly recommend this pad...Mine was specifically mad for my unit and it fit perfectly.
Raymond Recommends This GenPad Product
Was this review helpful?
00
George B.
Dexter, MI
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/7/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
03
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Got A Genpad For My 22kw Generac
I'm in the process of installing a 22kw Generac whole-house generator bought from a different source. This GenPad was much less (and shipping MUCH less) than one on Amazon, so I encourage buying from these folks! The GenPad arrived on a palette, in a truck with a lift gate.

For those of us on a private dirt drive, that means delivery at the street, not at the house! I had a small tow-behind trailer for my large riding lawn mower, so that worked well to get the palette up to the house. more
George Recommends This GenPad Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Sam G.
Crosby, TX
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/10/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Gen Pad
I ordered a 4" gen pad. Although it was on back order when I ordered it, it arrived promptly. The curb side delivery is awesome. The driver transported the pad into my garage. (I have a long driveway.)
Sam Recommends This GenPad Product
Sam's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Purchased a 22Kw Generac from EGD. Gen arrived promptly, was packaged very well and in perfect condition. A few days later I had a question about the generator and spoke to Jerod. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great company great price and service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Ted Z.
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/25/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
16
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product And Great Delivery
Pad was delivered when promised and worked great.
Ted Recommends This GenPad Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ralph F.
Bel Air, MD
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/12/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
02
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Huge & Heavy
Firstly the gen pad was here in a day. Delivery was flawless. Now on my part I didn't realize I needed to move this item to my desired destination. My wife could not lift the gen pad. It's still in my front yard
Ralph Recommends This GenPad Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Herbert S.
Manalapan, NJ
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 4/8/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
The 4" hurricane pad worked out great! Thank you very much.
Herbert Recommends This GenPad Product
Herbert's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Better then building a concrete pad."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Dennis W.
Washburn, IL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/31/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Concrete Gen-pad
Excellent shipping, packaged great on the pallet, shipping company (ABF), and all around great company to deal with. Thanks for the great deal.
Dennis Recommends This GenPad Product
Dennis's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Same as above"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Franklin J.
Watertown, CT
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 1/16/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
03
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Great Product
This is a must product for leveling the generator and keeping it off the ground.
Franklin Recommends This GenPad Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Edgar H.
Croton Falls, NY
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/15/13
REVIEWED
JAN.
19
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Genpad Awesome
The genpad made the installation of our generac a breeze, just leveling no digging or forms to make...
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Fast, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Heavy
Edgar Recommends This GenPad Product
Edgar Would Recommend Electric Generators Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Electric generator website was efficient and streamline.."
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
Matthew B.
New Berlin, IL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/20/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
12
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Genpad Review
Genpad was shipped quickly and made installation of my generator a breeze. Generator bolted to pad and is not going anywhere!! Very happy with purchase!
Matthew Recommends This GenPad Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest GenPad 0J5340 standby accessorie reviews.Compare our GenPad 0J5340 ratings. Find the GenPad 0J5340 standby accessorie that is right for you.