Search
Priority Shipments @ Electric Generators Direct View All In-Stock Electric Generators View Transit Times
< Back to Product

Century Wire & Cable D13011025 Power Cords Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$74.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$74.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Century Wire & Cable D13011025 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
5.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 5
Pros
Price (8)
Durable (6)
High Quality (6)
Easy To Use (4)
I'd Buy It Again (3)
Cons
None (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
49 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Mike, the Generator Expert
Electric Generator Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
103 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
8929 Helpful Votes
Electric Generators Direct Recommended

For the price and 25ft length, this power cord is a good deal. For the price it earns our better spot.

This product will allow you to connect a generator to a transfer switch. This power cord allows you to power 120V and 240V. It has 10 gauge wire and male and female twistlock plugs.
Mike Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
161
Troy T.
Fort Valley, VA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/29/16
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
NOV.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Price And Excellant Quality
Very user friendly product.
Pros: Price, High Quality, Durable, Easy To Use
Troy Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Troy's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"High quality product at a reasonable price, fast shipping"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Thomas
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 6/19/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUL.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works
25 ft long, power goes in one end comes out the other.
Pros: Easy To Use
Thomas Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Kenneth C.
El Cajon, CA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 3/23/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
25 Ft. 30-amp Generator Cord
We bought this 25 ft. generator cord for emergency hook up to our lift station pumps during power outages, which are predicted for Southern Cal. This summer. Hooks to the generator and transfer switch perfectly. Good quality cable. Very little voltage drop in 25 feet.
Kenneth Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael R.
North Dartmouth, MA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/3/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Snowmaggedon
Had a quick hitting 10 inch storm of HEAVY WET snow and lost power for 8 hours. First chance to try out my new generator complete with the new 25' power cord. Great product. Generator and cord worked great! Kept us toasty and warm with all major electrical needs met.
Michael Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ronald F.
Knoxville, IL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 1/7/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Generator Cord
Good quality cord. Seems to be heavy duty and well made. I would recommend this product.
Ronald Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Was this review helpful?
00
John O.
Holbrook, NY
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/26/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
16
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product And Great Purchase
Went to Home Depot first bought a similar item at same price. After using it for one storm was very disappointed. It would not stay attached to the reliance power inlet, it did NOT have a twist lock & would fall out of the receptacle. The century cable from electric generator direct has a twist lock & fit tight as could be, this baby did not flinch once Connected. Excellent product.
Pros: Durable, Price, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
John Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Was this review helpful?
50
Jeffrey M.
Whiteford, MD
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 2/20/13
REVIEWED
APR.
04
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Whiteford Homeowner
The GP 6500 Generac generator, Reliance manual transfer switch, and outlet box, with the Century power cable that I purchased from Electric Generators Direct have met all of my expectations. My Electricians were impressed especially with the Century power cable, which they thought was well made, better than what you can buy at Home Depot or Lowe's. I recommend the products and the service that you recieve from Electric Generators Direct.
Was this review helpful?
20
Larry S.
Arvada, CO
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 1/3/14
REVIEWED
FEB.
01
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Satisfied With Purchase
Generator cable works as expected.
Pros: Price, High Quality, Durable, Easy To Store
Larry Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Ray M.
Debary, FL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/4/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
15
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Ray From Florida
I looked in stores and look at several online but found what I believe to be the best quality for the price.
Pros: Price, Durable, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
Ray Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Phil
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/18/12
Total Reviews
7 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAR.
04
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Cord
Seems like a good heavy duty cord. Worked good in the trial run.
Was this review helpful?
10
Heriberto
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 1/24/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
16
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Emergency Power
With a combination like this power outages are no longer a worry, after super storm Sandy we lost power for 5 days, I was lucky, no property damage however with cold temperatures and no heat I felt the need to be better prepared should an event like that ever happen again. This combination will provide all basic needs heat, refrigeration, lighting and a couple of other non essentials such as TV and computer use. I work for a utility company so i could not be home with my family during the storm... more
Was this review helpful?
10
Jack
Mahwah, NJ
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/8/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
05
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Cord
Good cord. I used it during Superstorm Sandy. No problems.

I would recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
10
Kevin
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 1/9/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
30
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Power To The People!
Very easy process from the 1st phone call to the courteous R & L driver. Everything was as advertised and putting on the wheels and handle couldn't have been easier. I just added the oil and gas and I'm ready for the next power outage. All I have to do is plug in the generator cable to the house outlet, flip the switch on the transfer box and run whatever I want.(except the stove, washer, dryer) No more stressing out when I hear that a hurricane or ice storm is coming. A good product at a... more
Was this review helpful?
10
Robert
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/17/11
REVIEWED
JAN.
09
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Looking For Generator Equipment
Being an electrician in Connecticut, all supply houses are back-ordered months on generator equipment. Generators are a hot ticket these days do to 3 major power outages from Hurricane Irene and snow storms. I was referred to "Generators Direct" from another electrician & I was relieved this site has a lot of the brand name equipment I'd normally use in the field. Prices are fair, shipping time is good. I'd recommend this site to anyone who is an electrician in need for parts,... more
Was this review helpful?
10
Tom G.
Sagle, ID
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 6/8/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quality Product
Not much you can say about a cable. It's a high quality cable at a fair price. I especially like the way the cable ends lock into the receptacles on the generator and the utility box.
Tom Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Was this review helpful?
00
George W.
Lehighton, PA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/18/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
10
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Power Cable
I bought the cable as a precaution for use with my generator in the event of a power outage. Hopefully, its only part of insurance.
George Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Scott B.
East Bend, NC
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/30/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
21
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect Cable
The 25' cable was perfect for my generator. Thanks for offering such a high quality product. I know where to find anything I may need .
Scott Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Scott's Experience With Electric Generators Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great product and service. Thank you!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Joseph D.
Los Angeles, CA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/20/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
13
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Generator Cable Meets The Need
This cable works fine for its purpose. No problems with it.
Joseph Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Was this review helpful?
00
James G.
Leominster, MA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/24/13
REVIEWED
DEC.
16
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Cord
You can't go wrong with this cord!
Pros: Price, Durable, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
James Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Was this review helpful?
00
David B.
Rochester, NY
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/31/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
22
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Simple Generator Hookup
I bought a back up portable generator for my home and wanted a simple hookup. I had my electrician install a main breaker interlock device so I could input the generator directly into a spare 30 amp breaker in the panel. We them mounted an inlet box on the side of the house and wired it in. Now all I have to do the hook up the generator is flip a couple of breakers and plug in my Century generator cord. No extension cords and all the circuits in the house work. It's like magic.
Pros: Price, High Quality, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: None
David Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Wayne M.
Kensington, MD
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/15/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
07
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worked Well
Good producer.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Wayne Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Wayne Would Recommend Electric Generators Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Product was what I wanted and shipped quickly."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Terence J.
Bayonne, NJ
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/10/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
02
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Cord
Great Cord for the price. Highly recommend!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price
Terence Recommends This Century Wire & Cable Product
Terence Would Recommend Electric Generators Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Quick and Efficient!!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Kevin
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 11/6/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
27
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Pleased
I ordered this generator couple weeks after Hurricane Sandy and was told that the item was on back order. The electrician came and set up the electrical box outside the house. He advised me to purchase the generator cord.

Upon returning to EDG website to find out which cord was suitable, I noticed that the website said there were 2 generators available. I called customer service and the lady on the phone told me that my generator had been shipped already. How nice was that?

I was at... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Richard E.
Scarsdale, NY
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/1/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
12
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Last Of The Made In Usa Models
The GP line is the emergency home-use line of Generac. The 5626 (previously known as the 7000E- now discontinued) was made in the USA and has a full pressure oil lubrication system with a spin-on oil filter. This is an excellent, well built generator.

In recent years the competition has become the made in China generators with names such as PowerMate. These generators are inferior, but they are much less expensive. People often buy an emergency generator strictly on size and price, and as... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Harry S.
Freehold, NJ
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/30/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
20
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
It's a great price, and very well made. This is a 10 gauge cold weather extension cord; I searched to find one better for the price and this was it.

It also had fast shipping.
Was this review helpful?
00
John
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/16/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
06
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well Built
This is an excellent cord for portable generators. It seems to be well built.
Was this review helpful?
00
Armon
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/20/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
27
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Product
Perfect- four pronged, twist interlocking, 30 amp cord for my needs.
Was this review helpful?
00
Greg B.
Wichita, KS
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/5/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
16
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Relaxed
I run an email filtering business & forensic data recovery service. For the last 9 years I have been dependent on battery backup units to keep my recovery machines operational.

Some data recovery jobs run for 20 days or more and cannot be interrupted. Over the years I have become adept at using large marine batteries and Mickey-Mouse gasoline generators to keep the power on. After one particular outage caused by drunk drivers and police chasing them, ending in the drunk driver taking... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Paul L.
Mattapoisett, MA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/9/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
14
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sturdy Yet Flexible
Haven't had the occasion to use extension cable yet. However product appears very sturdy yet flexible.

I plan to connect box mounted on garage, which is wired to main panel, to a portable generator I will place some 15 feet away.

I anticipate a practice run in the near future before hurricane season starts.
Was this review helpful?
00
Gary
Plano, TX
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 7/16/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
06
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
I shopped the Internet for the best deal and found it. I was amazed at how fast it arrived.

It was actually better than I realized. With my generator, transfer switch, and this SUPER cable I am ready when and if the power goes out.

I would definitely recommend this product and Electric Generators Direct.com!
Was this review helpful?
00
Joseph
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 3/14/12
REVIEWED
MAR.
16
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Homeowner Review
I ordered this cord on March 14th and received it on the next day by Fedx (ground). Great service. Also the product was just what I wanted and expected. I live in northern Michigan.
Was this review helpful?
00
Anthony
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 12/12/11
REVIEWED
JAN.
07
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Briggs & Stratton 30470
Installation easy. Simply read the instructions. Machine started on first try using the electronic key. Hooked up to a 10 breaker sub panel. Can now run my sump pump, furnace / heat, refrigerator, kitchen stove top, and many lights in many rooms. Machine has more than enough power.
Was this review helpful?
00
Kirk
Drexel Hill, PA
REVIEWED
DEC.
28
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Got Everything I Need At One Place
Plain and simple, lost power a few times. Basement flooded bad, (3 inches deep), started researching online. First thing was what to do for back up power. Next was best way to do it. So I needed s system that would supply power for house as well as power for sump pump. I looked into the whole back feeding thing and even asked a bunch of people. All answers came back bad . After research online i found the best prices and help from this company. I had a pro come to house and hook this system up.... more
Was this review helpful?
00
John
Unionville, CT
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/1/11
REVIEWED
DEC.
27
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Power Outage
I got this Generac about 2 or 3 weeks before the big north east snow storm on 10/30/2011. I was without power for 11 days. Thank God I had this generator. It worked great, All 11 days full time. This thing is really worth the money. You guys are great! Thank You for all your help!
Was this review helpful?
00
Stan
Shelton, CT
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/23/11
REVIEWED
DEC.
15
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Gp6500e
The generator seems to fit my needs perfectly. I purchased an EMERGENCY unit since it will only receive limited duty but will have excellent care and maintenance. I do expect longevity of this unit using it as stated, time will tell. The customer service at EGD is nothing short of the best I've dealt with. Kris is extremely knowledgeable, polite, and most helpful with any and all questions asked of him.

The Century cable is capable of doing what it was designed to do.

The Transfer... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Chuck
Fairfield, PA
REVIEWED
NOV.
18
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Installing The Briggs & Stratton Kit
The product was delivered tailgate, which meant that the driver wheeled the generator up to the garage on a pallet. We slid the box off and the Pallet went with the driver, very convenient and the FOD inspection insured the generator arrived in good shape. You probably want to know about the Transfer switch included? It is similar in all respects to the Reliance Controls switch with the exception that the switch is heavier and more robust, it does has the two wattmeters on it and the... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Bob
Salisbury, MD
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/22/11
REVIEWED
OCT.
17
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cable
I just wanted a longer cable for my GP6500E generator so I could leave the unit in my shed and plug the cable into the house transfer switch. This was absolutely the best price ANYWHERE. Now I just need to vent the exhaust and I'll be all set. Almost canit wait for the next power failure.
Mike, the Generator Expert
Product Expert
Bob,
Portable Generators should also be run outdoors to provide ventilation of the exhaust gas and to keep the engine running cooler. Running a portable generator in an enclosed area is very dangerous and can cause the engine to overheat very quickly.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Richard
Mansfield, MA
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 9/19/11
REVIEWED
OCT.
13
2011
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Egd - Excellent, Generac 5747 - Not So Sure Yet....
First, I'm pleased with EGD and R&L Transport. My purchases were processed quickly, I was informed of the status, and shipping and delivery were as expected. I will definitely purchase from EGD in the future.

Re: my XG8000E Experience:

It was very difficult to start-up and keep running at first. The oil level was correct, there was gas in the tank, fuel shut-of was "ON", seemed to be spark, but wouldn't start-up. I found a "U" bend in the gas line at the fuel... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert99
Ridley, PA
REVIEWED
SEP.
14
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Preparation Is Complete...
My wife & I live in a part of PA on a grid we call the "Unlucky 13". We loose power so many times a year, I just wish PECO would get their act together. For years we "hemmed & hawed" on getting a generator. I tried to wrestle through Hurricane Irene with a (1200 - 2400 watt) power inverter. Even though it was directly hooked up to my running car with the proper heavy wire gauge (not jumper cables) after 2 hours it gave up the ghost on my one-third HP sump pump. I... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert99
Ridley, PA
REVIEWED
SEP.
14
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Preparation Is Complete...
My wife & I live in a part of PA on a grid we call the "Unlucky 13". We loose power so many times a year, I just wish PECO would get their act together. For years we "hemmed & hawed" on getting a generator. I tried to wrestle through Hurricane Irene with a (1200 - 2400 watt) power inverter. Even though it was directly hooked up to my running car with the proper heavy wire gauge (not jumper cables) after 2 hours it gave up the ghost on my one-third HP sump pump. I... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael
Downers Grove, IL
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 8/19/11
REVIEWED
SEP.
12
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bring It On!
And ComEd didn't let me down. Four days after having transfer switch installed, ComEd is down for six hours. Our neighborhood is cursed. My one practice run through after installation made things go perfectly. Generator fired right up, flipped a few switches and we had lights, TV, fans, freezer and fridge and peace of mind. Only house in neighborhood that had power. And I was worrying that I had talked my wife into a big ticket item that we would hardly use. She's Generac's biggest fan now.
... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Randolph
Wellsville, MO
REVIEWED
APR.
25
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Installation Success
All purchases showed up quickly and in good condition. The pre-wired transfer switch w/ instructions were easy to follow and thorough to make the hook up with the main panel selected circuits complete.

After completion of the installation I did a test of the whole unit and we now feel more confident of not having a complete power failure in an emergency.
Was this review helpful?
00
Georgia Ruocco
Sandgate, VT
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 10/19/10
REVIEWED
NOV.
17
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Peace Of Mind
I live in a rural area and the power goes out frequently. Now I have peace of mind because the Briggs & Stratton Electric Generator and 30 amp Cable worked as promised. Thank You Electric Generators Direct!

P.S. Your sale price was nothing short of amazing!
Was this review helpful?
00
Mark
East Kingston, NH
REVIEWED
OCT.
18
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Heavy Duty Cable
Excellent product at a good sale price. This is a very heavy duty cable that will do the job for you.
Was this review helpful?
00
Mark
East Kingston, NH
REVIEWED
OCT.
18
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Heavy Duty Cable
Excellent product at a good sale price. This is a very heavy duty cable that will do the job for you.
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael
Longview, TX
REVIEWED
SEP.
28
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Top Rated Generator
I wrote an email about what I wanted to do and received quick helpful information--that I used.

Ordered Generac generator model 5626, outside inlet box, and manual transfer switch with 10 interchangeable circuits.

Got ready to put it all together and needed the power cord for the generator and ordered it.

Got an electrician to put it all together. After it was all hooked up, it ran perfect.

Generac generators are top rated and I can clearly see why.

I would recommend this... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Joshua Sanders
Mission, TX
REVIEWED
JUN.
01
2009
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It Works Great!
Everything is working great!
Was this review helpful?
00
Alastair Russell
Bullard, TX
Purchased from Electric Generators Direct
Purchased 2/15/10
REVIEWED
MAR.
01
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
First Class Equipment, Honest Company
I just want to pass along the excellent service and equipment your company provides.

I placed an order and within days the components started to arrive, and the generator was delivered right to my doorstep.

I received this equipment just as the second major snow storm arrived in Texas.

First class equipment and a wonderful, honest company- need I say anymore?!
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Century Wire & Cable D13011025 power cord reviews.Compare our Century Wire & Cable D13011025 ratings. Find the Century Wire & Cable D13011025 power cord that is right for you.